Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Thief cover art

Thief

Written by: Owen Mullen
Narrated by: Andy Watkins
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Family first. Family last. The Glass family always...

Charley Glass arrived in her family’s lives like the hurricane she'd escaped. But she hadn't run far enough: the ruthless Giordano family are on her tail and want two things—her life, and the return of the property she stole from them. No matter how many bodies stack up.

After years of hoping, Charley finally has the family she’s always wanted, but now she’s going to have to tell them the real reason she came looking for them. There is only one way she’s going to stay alive, and that is to employ the muscle of the notorious Glass Family.

The head of the family, Luke, isn't sure they're strong enough to take on one of New Orleans' biggest crime gangs. But he'd put his life on the line to protect the empire they've built—even if they’ll have to take on an enemy hurting enough to cross an ocean for revenge.

Gritty and utterly compelling, Thief is Owen Mullen’s best book yet. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

©2022 Owen Mullen (P)2022 Boldwood Books

More from the same

What listeners say about Thief

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available