Get Your Free Audiobook


Soulless Bastards MC: No Cal Series, Book 2
Written by: Erin Trejo
Narrated by: Jillian Macie, Brandon Utah
Length: 4 hrs and 35 mins
Categories: Romance, Suspense

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Mayhem: Mayhem. I bring it. I own it. 

Then I walk away and leave you to clean up the mess. That's the way I've always lived. For me, there is no other way. This is who I am. With all of this world comes death. I've experienced it firsthand and it ruined me. Then Taylor was thrust into my world. She was everything I should have stayed away from. Too bad I don't follow directions.   

Taylor: Rich snob. That's what everyone thought I was. They didn't know me. Not the real me. My dad may have thrown me away, but I still held onto the idea of family. I wanted to prove myself but when my dad's threats are directed at me, I'm tossed into the arms of a dirty blond, long-haired rebel. I wasn't supposed to fall for someone like him. So, I fought my attraction. Let's see how well I do at that.  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Erin Trejo (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

No Reviews are Available