Get Your Free Audiobook

Merlin Mission Collection

Books 9-16
Written by: Mary Pope Osborne
Narrated by: Mary Pope Osborne
Length: 10 hrs and 56 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Merlin Mission books 9-16 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

  • Dragon of the Red Dawn (#9)
  • Monday with a Mad Genius (#10)
  • Dark Day in the Deep Sea (#11)
  • Eve of the Emperor Penguin (#12)
  • Moonlight on the Magic Flute (#13)
  • A Good Night for Ghosts (#14)
  • Leprechaun in Late Winter (#15)
  • A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (#16)

©2017 Mary Pope Osborne (P)2017 Listening Library

Critic Reviews

"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general." ( Chicago Parent)
"Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing." ( AudioFile)

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Ginger
  • 29-10-19

Love it

A great book good for children.good for everyone. Good for boys,grls,for everyone try it