Get Your Free Audiobook

Satsang Series, Volume VI

Written by: David R. Hawkins
Narrated by: David R. Hawkins
Length: 4 hrs and 1 min

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

The Satsang Series is an informal bi-monthly event that opens with a few remarks by Dr. Hawkins. He then answers questions from the audience relating to the information presented in his books and lectures on consciousness research and spiritual realities, as well as other spiritual matters and current events. Often described as "unique" and "awesome", Dr. Hawkins' presentations are frequently humorous as well, despite his formal title in the Far East as "Tae Ryoung Sun Kak Dosa" (the "Foremost Teacher of Enlightenment").

©2008 Veritas Publishing (P)2008 Veritas Publishing

What listeners say about Satsang Series, Volume VI

Average Customer Ratings

No Reviews are Available