Get Your Free Audiobook

  • Shattered

  • Superheroine Collection Series, Book 1
  • Written by: Lee Winter
  • Narrated by: Abby Craden
  • Length: 7 hrs and 25 mins

Prime logo New to Audible Prime Member exclusive:
2 credits with free trial
1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Shattered cover art


Written by: Lee Winter
Narrated by: Abby Craden
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after trial ends. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹586.00

Buy Now for ₹586.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Shattergirl, Earth's first lesbian guardian - a brilliant but aloof alien superheroine who can hurl and destroy large objects - is refusing to save people and has gone off the grid. Lena Martin, the street-smart tracker with a silver tongue and a disdain for the rogue guardians she chases, has only days to bring her home. As the pair clash heatedly, masks begin to crack and brutal secrets are exposed that could shatter them both.

©2017 Lee Winter (P)2020 Tantor

What listeners say about Shattered

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.