Get Your Free Audiobook

Sprout Mask Replica

Barking Mad Trilogy, Book 1
Written by: Robert Rankin
Narrated by: Robert Rankin
Length: 8 hrs and 40 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

The compelling story of a family of fervent God-botherers which may or may not be a family memoir and is certainly full of tall tales.

©1997 Robert Rankin (P)2014 Audible Studios

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • J. Curry
  • 24-04-20

The first instalment of a tall tale indeed...

Read in glorious Brent-o-coustix (tm) by our beloved Mr Rankin himself! Beware the hidden parables ;)