Dagger of the World

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Battle Born Omnibus Publisher's Summary

In a world of magic, an outcast elf with none might be the only one who can save the world...unless he brings about its destruction first.

An epic fantasy that spans three realms from K. L. Reinhart

Terak is an orphaned elf who has been raised by the severe order of monks known as the Enclave. Inside the walls of the Black Keep, he is an outcast in more ways than one. In a world of magic, he must learn how to survive with no magic of his own. Can the very thing that makes him despised save those that would rather he didn't exist at all?

The Battle Born Omnibus contains the first three stories in the Dagger of the World epic fantasy series where an outcast elf with no magic will be called on to save the world.

Download the Battle Born Omnibus and get started on your next epic adventure today!

©2019 Fairfield Publishing (P)2020 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less