Get Your Free Audiobook

  • Blood Gate Omnibus

  • Dagger of the World, Books 4-6
  • Written by: K. L. Reinhart
  • Narrated by: Chris Mayers
  • Length: 13 hrs and 7 mins

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Blood Gate Omnibus cover art

Blood Gate Omnibus

Written by: K. L. Reinhart
Narrated by: Chris Mayers
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹836.00

Buy Now for ₹836.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

From one deadly situation to another, the fate of the world is in the hands of an outcast elf with no magic, yet again.  

An epic fantasy that spans three realms from K. L. Reinhart  

Terak has returned from the Realm of the Aesther only find himself in a worse predicament than ever. With the help of another unlikely ally, he must confront the Hexan and try to stop his plan to open the Blood Gate. Can he survive a magical power not seen in centuries and save Midhara from hordes of Ungol demons?  

The Blood Gate Omnibus contains books four, five, and six in the Dagger of the World epic fantasy series where an outcast elf with no magic will be called on to save the world.  

Included stories:

"The Hexan", "The Ungol Blade", and "Blood Gate"  

Download the Battle Born Omnibus and get started on your next epic adventure today!

©2020 Fairfield Publishing (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

What listeners say about Blood Gate Omnibus

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available