Nothing Special Series

11 titles in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Nothing Special Series Box Set, Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

A bundle of the award-winning Nothing Special series by internationally best-selling author A. E. Via.

To be accepted into the most notorious narcotics task force on the East Coast is an incredible honor. A rogue collection of the most feared and unorthodox detectives, independent of standard departmental jurisdiction. Headed up by two of the baddest lieutenants with the Atlanta Police Department - Cashel "God" Godfrey and Leonidis Day.

"We were a unit tonight, moving as one. Even apart, we are deadly, but when combined - we are f--kin' unstoppable." (God)

Set contains books one through five: 

  1. Nothing Special (God and Day)
  2. Embracing His Syn (Detective Corbin Sydney and Furious Barkley)
  3. Here Comes Trouble (Detectives Mark Ruxsberg and Chris Green)
  4. Don't Judge (Detective Austin Michaels and Bounty Hunter, Judge Josephson)
  5. Nothing Special V (Detectives Edwin Steele and Shawn Murphy, "Tech")
©2014 A.E. Via (P)2020 Tantor
Show More Show Less