The Marnie Baranuik Files

11 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Marnie Baranuik Files Publisher's Summary

For decades, Marnie Baranuik has been the vigilant but often frustrated daytime guardian for Lord Harry Dreppenstedt, undead aristocrat and all around sass-mouth. As a DaySitter, witch, and psychic detective working closely with the Preternatural Crimes Unit of the FBI, Marnie battles a wild assortment of crimes and monsters, but none so formidable as her own flaws and the poor judgement of her heart.

In this, the first trilogy in the Files, Marnie throws down with dark witches, malevolent psychics, smart-mouthed vampires, accidental ghouls, zombies, a slap-happy poltergeist, and a hot vampire hunter who may drive her wild if he doesn't drive her off the deep end first.

Join Marnie and her resident Cold Companion in the novels Touched, Death Rejoices, and Last Impressions, and let the weird times roll.

©2021 A.J. Aalto (P)2022 Tantor
Show More Show Less