Throne of Glass

8 titles in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 151 ratings

The Assassin's Blade Publisher's Summary

Bloomsbury presents The Assassin's Blade by Sarah J. Maas, read by Elizabeth Evans.

Find out where the Throne of Glass journey began in this irresistible bind-up of all five of number-one New York Times best-selling author Sarah J. Maas’ Assassin novellas.

Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan’s most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam.

In these action-packed prequel novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn’s orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery....

Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine and find out how the legend begins in the five unstoppable prequel novellas to the New York Times best-selling Throne of Glass series.

©2014 Sarah J. Maas (P)2021 Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Show More Show Less