Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.

OR

Publisher's Summary

Someone’s playing both sides and now they have a score to settle....

When the family business is crime, you can never be sure who to trust. And when three of their businesses are hit in one night, the notorious Glass family close ranks. Either someone is sending them a message or a war is coming....

With trouble coming from all sides, the heads of the Glass family have more than enough to deal with, but all bets are off when a stranger from the past enters the game, causing division and mistrust.

Crooked cops, rival gangs and old enemies are bad enough, but when the trouble comes from the inside, loyalties are tested, with deadly consequences.

Gripping and gritty, Insider is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

©2021 Owen Mullen (P)2021 Boldwood Books Ltd

More from the same

What listeners say about Insider

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Catherine Thow
  • 30-08-21

Good

I enjoyed this book and hopefully there will be a 3rd but my only gripe was some of the accents