• African Catholic Youth Leaders Speak of their Joy and Expectations as they Prepare for a Virtual Synodal Encounter with Pope Francis on All Saints Day

  • Oct 28 2022
  • Length: 18 mins
  • Podcast
African Catholic Youth Leaders Speak of their Joy and Expectations as they Prepare for a Virtual Synodal Encounter with Pope Francis on All Saints Day cover art

African Catholic Youth Leaders Speak of their Joy and Expectations as they Prepare for a Virtual Synodal Encounter with Pope Francis on All Saints Day

  • Summary

  • African Catholic youth leaders, Devis Ampereza (Uganda), Twiza Nachilongo (Zambie), Eddah Nabwire –Kenya, and Kelvin Takudzwa Tsuro-Zimbabwe speak on their excitement as they lead over 3000 students from all over Africa to this first ever papal virtual encounter with Pope Francis on All Saints Day. The papal conversation will be livestreamed, to Join and listen to this papal conversation on YouTube at 2.45pm, Rome time, 8.45 CT, 4.45pm Nairobi, 2.45pm Lagos:

    https://youtu.be/4xaSYn3ucys (Spanish)

    https://youtu.be/CuyPfKxosGo (English)

    https://youtu.be/Yfc3U0In1t4 (French)

    Show More Show Less

What listeners say about African Catholic Youth Leaders Speak of their Joy and Expectations as they Prepare for a Virtual Synodal Encounter with Pope Francis on All Saints Day

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available