Get Your Free Audiobook

Dark Shadows Series 1.2: The Book of Temptation

Written by: Scott Handcock
Series: Dark Shadows
Length: 1 hr and 11 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

As the repercussions of Quentin’s return are felt, Maggie Evans finds herself the target for a terrifying supernatural attack.

What lies in wait in Collinwood’s abandoned wing? And can Quentin and Angelique contain the evil of the house once and for all?

©2006 Big Finish Productions (P)2006 Big Finish Productions
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Denise Boyd
  • 18-04-19


I have seen every episode and I love the show as much as the character's and now they come back in New stories with faint reminders of parts of the show