Get Your Free Audiobook

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Written by: Arthur Conan Doyle
Narrated by: A. Cromwell, James Allen
Length: 10 hrs and 10 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of stories by Arthur Conan Doyle featuring the renowned detective. This collection includes: 'A Scandal in Bohemia', 'The Red-Headed League', 'A Case of Identity', 'The Boscombe Valley Mystery', 'The Five Orange Pips', 'The Man with the Twisted Lip', 'The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle', 'The Adventure of the Speckled Band', 'The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb', 'The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor', and 'The Adventure of the Copper Beeches'.

Public Domain (P)2017 One Media iP LTD

What listeners say about The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Average Customer Ratings

No Reviews are Available