Archie Wilson

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Archie Wilson & the Beasts of Loch Ness, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Tragedy strikes forcing 10 year-old Archie Wilson to live with a father he doesn’t know in Scotland. Overnight his simple life is shattered and he is thrust into a perilous new world. Archie stumbles upon a secret underground cavern that hides creatures who, for over a thousand years have lived in secret. But when the most treacherous creature of all time; known as the Nuckelavee tries to resurrect itself. Can Archie unite the secret creatures of Loch Ness and defeat the Nuckelavee...

©2018 Mark A. Cooper (P)2020 Mark A. Cooper
Show More Show Less