Blood & Bones: Blood Fury MC Series

12 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Blood & Bones: Trip Publisher's Summary

Despite spilled blood and broken bones, from the ashes Blood Fury will once again rise. 

Trip, son of the former president of the Blood Fury MC, is determined to resurrect his dead father's destroyed club. It’ll be a long, difficult road as the new president attempts to rebuild the club from the cold ashes left behind. 

Bad blood and bitter memories are only some of the obstacles Trip has to overcome. The local police department, Manning Grove PD, is another, since they don’t want to see their small town once again overrun by outlaw bikers. 

Then there’s Stella, a local bar owner and a major distraction Trip doesn’t need, but can’t resist, even though she gives him every reason to. She’s tough, she’s broken, and the last thing she wants in her life is a man like him. 

In the end, Trip has to decide if the war is worth fighting. And if Stella is the warrior he needs battling by his side. 

Blood & Bones: Trip is the first book in the Blood Fury MC series. As always, this book has no cheating, no cliffhanger, and has an HEA. While it’s recommended to listen to my Brothers in Blue series first, it’s not necessary.

©2020 Jeanne St. James (P)2021 Jeanne St. James
Show More Show Less