Fisher's Autism Trilogy

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Through Fisher's Eyes: An Autism Adventure Publisher's Summary

Fisher Stevens is 17 and autistic. He lives with his dad. His mom passed away after a long illness. Fisher's brain sees hundreds of pictures each minute. He also discovers that he and his autistic friends possess amazing powers of the brain...telekinesis, telepathy, and more. With the help of a mysterious mentor, Fisher and his friends harness these abilities to fight evil.

This is an adventure for all ages, filled with magic, excitement, and humor. Many of the stories are based on actual experiences of the author and his autistic son, Michael. This is the first book in Fisher's Autism Trilogy. (All three books are available individually or in one volume.)

One reader described this book as "Harry Potter with autism added." Great adventure combined with educational value for middle school and high school students, teachers, and adults.

©2015 Paul Nelson (P)2019 Paul Nelson
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • Through Fisher's Eyes: An Autism Adventure cover art
    • Through Fisher's Eyes: An Autism Adventure

    • Fisher's Autism Trilogy, Book 1
    • Written by: Paul Nelson
    Not Available on

  • Dark Spectrum cover art
    Not Available on

  • A Problem With the Moon cover art
    Not Available on