Khargals of Duras Series

8 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Taken for Granite Publisher's Summary

A gargoyle imprisoned.

Captured, starved, and blinded, Tas hates humans. For 80 agonizing years, he’s plotted all the gruesome ways to exact his vengeance. Then one day, his captors make a fatal mistake. When the door to his cage opens, he’s ready to destroy the human on the other side. But a different instinct takes over when he scents the female. His mouth waters, and his fangs ache, demanding he make the fearless female his.

A single mom, desperate to save her kid.

Juniper owes a lot of money to a very bad man, and unless she does what he wants, he’ll hurt her kid. To clear her debt, all she has to do is drive a van and not ask questions. But when she hears a voice in the back, she realizes she may not only be a thief but also a kidnapper, and that’s where she draws the line. What she finds in the back isn’t the loot she expected, but it also isn’t a person. It’s a gargoyle…who intends to claim her as his mate.

Taken for Granite is a stand-alone novel in the collaborative series, the Khargals of Duras, featuring a grumpy gargoyle and an HEA.

©2019 Nancey Cummings (P)2022 Nancey Cummings
Show More Show Less