Lee County Wolves Series

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Forbidden Hunger Publisher's Summary

A shifter without a pack, Janna Lawson goes in search of the man who her mother died trying to protect. What she finds is Garrett Foster, a man who has the power to decide her fate and causes a hunger inside her that is forbidden to them both.

©2015 Teresa L. Gabelman (P)2019 Teresa L. Gabelman
Show More Show Less