The Forgotten Legacies

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Remedy Publisher's Summary

Solo Medalist Winner, New Apple Award for Excellence (Fantasy)

Independent Author Network, Finalist, Book Of The Year Awards (Action & Adventure)

Before there were legends, there was war.

Before fables became twisted truth and distorted tales.

Things deemed too dangerous were sealed, and bound for all eternity.

Or so it was believed.

Whispers from an ancient realm threaten the peace, drawing a lone adventurer into The Depths of Acheron. He seeks something from within this sealed domain, and those banished want something in return. Something belonging to them.

The time has come for the forgotten to be unveiled, and for the sealed to be unbound. Only then will the world know true fear.

Each book in The Forgotten Legacies series can be listened to as a stand-alone.

©2020 K.J. Simmill (P)2021 K.J. Simmill
Show More Show Less