The Puppy Princess Series

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Puppy Princess: The Puppy Princess Series, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Meet the puppies of the Cloud 9 Animal Shelter: Caboodle the big poodle; King Tut the most divine of all mutts; Lollie the collie; and Boom-Boom the Basset hound.

When a shy yellow Lab named Marilyn is abandoned at the Cloud 9 Animal Shelter, she thinks her whole world has shattered. With the help of the other puppies, she soon discovers that things always work out and with each new day comes a new beginning.

But when a couple wants to adopt her, she is unsure if she should leave the shelter she now calls home.

Should Marilyn take a chance to discover a new beginning with a new family or should she stick to what she already knows?

These puppies will be on Cloud 9 when they can all find homes. Which one would you adopt?

©2014 (P)2019
Show More Show Less