Grey Wolves Series

25 titles in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Grey Wolves Series: Books 1, 2 & 3 Publisher's Summary

What would it be like to have a true mate? What if that mate was a werewolf? Three best friends are about to find out.

Begin the award-winning Grey Wolves series with the first three books: Prince of Wolves, Blood Rites, and Just One Drop.

The Grey Wolves series follows the adventures of three high school seniors, Jacque, Jen, and Sally, as the girls are introduced to the hidden world of the Romanian grey wolves. The grey wolves' universe is populated with dominant male Alpha werewolves who slowly succumb to the darkness within them unless they find their true mates. It just so happens these three ladies are destined to become true mates to some of the most powerful males in the Canis lupus world. 

But destiny won't be fulfilled without a fight. Female Canis lupus are few and far between, and sinister dominant wolves will rise to challenge for the right to mate with these new, unique females. The ensuring chaos will undermine the strength of the packs, just when a new threat to the Canis lupus world emerges, one that can only be defeated by the strength that comes from the special union of true mates.

Contains mature themes.

©2011, 2012 Quinn Loftis (P)2022 Tantor
Show More Show Less